A new era in MN golf.

Tournament history

For almost 20 years, the 3M Championship was the premiere MN golf event. The 3M Open now marks a new era in MN golf. As an official PGA TOUR stop and part of the Fedex Cup series, the 3M Open brings the world’s best golfers and elite competition to the Twin Cities.

Tournament management

Hollis Cavner

Executive Tournament Director
hcavner@3MOpen.com

Mike Welch

Tournament Director
mwelch@3mopen.com

Jennifer Hines

Asst. Tournament Director
jhines@3MOpen.com

Leslie Christensen

Operations Director
lchristensen@3MOpen.com

Tom Vannelli

Corporate Sales
tvannelli@3MOpen.com

Ryan McDonald

Corporate Sales
rmcdonald@3MOpen.com

Lou Nanne

Corporate Sales
lnanne@3MOpen.com

Jim Leary

Corporate Partnership Manager
jleary@3MOpen.com

Bill Nadon

Tournament Accountant
bnadon@3MOpen.com

Sally Walker

Tournament Manager
swalker@3MOpen.com

Michael Cataldo

Tournament and Pro-Am Coordinator
mcataldo@3MOpen.com

Adam Banko

Ticket and Digital Communications Director
abanko@3MOpen.com